Welcome to Canada On-line Welcome to Canada On-line
Welcome to Canada On-line My Start PageSitemapContact
Welcome to Canada On-line
Username Password   GO
Canada On-lineHomeAbout UsServicesSupport Canada On-line
  Contact


Canada On-line
5155 Spectrum Way Bldg. 36
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5A1

>> Click for Location Map
The following is a complete list of Canada On-line contacts.
 
       
  Internet Sales
High Speed Access
Dial-up Access
  1-800-954-6187
905-624-8566
  sales@ica.net
 
  Corporate Sales
Web Hosting & Development
Domain Registration
Domain Transfer
  905-624-8566 ext 5056
1-800-954-6187
  corpsales@ica.net
 
  Accounting/Billing   1-800-954-6187
905-624-8566
  accounting@ica.net
 
  Technical Support   1-800-954-6187
905-624-1953
  support@ica.net
 
  Webmaster   1-800-954-6187
905-624-8566
  webmaster@ica.net
 
  General Manager   1-800-954-6187
905-624-8566
  manager@ica.net
 
  Complaints   1-800-954-6187
905-624-8566
  complaints@ica.net
 
  Dialup Numbers   905-624-3814 North of Steels 416-969-8206
   
 
 
 
If you have general questions about any of our products and services, please fill out the following form. For immediate assistance on a specific area of Canada On-line, please refer to the above contact list.
 









submit
 
Features
News
Domain Registration
 
Hours
Hours
Location Map
 
 
 Terms of Use . Careers . Privacy Policy
 
 ©2002 Canada On-line Inc. All Rights Reserved.